Grad Options

3 August 2010 § 2 Comments

I have my list of grad schools down to 26. Although I have more research to do on the professors and in some cases parts of the programs, here are my current top ten grad schools to apply to for an MFA program in creative writing in approximate order:

1) Syracuse University

2) Rutgers University

3) University of Michigan

4) New York University

5) Hunter College

6) Vanderbilt University

7) Bowling Green State University

8) University of South Florida

9) Queens College

10) University of Kansas

If I had to apply today, I would apply to these ten schools. I’m not sure if I can afford to apply to more than ten. Now that I’ve seen my Lions go 0-16, I realize it is possible to strike out across the board. Which means that, if I go 0-10, you will soon see me folding burritos at a Taco Bell near you.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Grad Options

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Grad Options at ostriches of milan.

meta

